Home  »  Company  »  Astral Poly Technik Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Astral Poly Technik Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Jani Additional Director
Mr.Narasinh Krishna BaIgi Additional Director
Mr.K R Shenoy Chairman
Mr.K R Shenoy Chairman & Ind.Director
Mrs.Jagruti S Engineer Executive Director
Mr.Pradip N Desai Independent Director
Mr.Narasinh K Balgi Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep P Engineer Managing Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jani Non Executive Director
Mr.Kyle A Thompson Non Executive Director
Mrs.Jagruti S Engineer Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hiranand A Savlani Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Hiranand A Savlani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Zankhana V Trivedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amish Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Krunal Bhatt Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Krunal D Bhatt Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Zankhana Trivedi Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Zankhana V Trivedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer