Home  »  Company  »  Atishay Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Atishay Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akhilesh Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Akhilesh Jain Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Kavindra Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arvind V Lowlekar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Poonam Pritam Issrani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Mujumdar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rekha Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Rekha Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Archit Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ranveer Singh Chandel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Iti Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer