Home  »  Company  »  Atlanta Devcon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Atlanta Devcon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raj Baldevsingh Jhala Additional Director
Mr.Pranav Vijay Sampat Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Swain Additional Director
Mr.Pranav Sampat Additional Director
Mr.Dharmesh Solanki Additional Director
Mr.Raj Jhala Additional Director
Mr.Akash Desai Additional Director
Mr.Akash Desai Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dinubhai Shah Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Hemanshu Mehta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Swain Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Raj Baldevsingh Jhala Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dharmesh Solanki Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pranav Vijay Sampat Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Akash Desai Director
Mr.Pradeep Swain Director
Mr.Dharmesh Solanki Director
Mr.Pranav Vijay Sampat Director
Mr.Raj Baldevsingh Jhala Director
Mr.Rajubhai Sutaria Director
Mr.Shiraj Kabir Director
Mr.Rajesh Sutaria Director
Mr.Kannan Ramasamy Director
Mr.Dinubhai Shah Director
Mr.Hemanshu Mehta Director
Mr.Aswinkumar Bagdai Director
Mr.Saurin Kavi Director
Mr.Ashwinkumar Bagdai Executive Director
Mr.Hemanshu Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Dharmesh Solanki Independent Director
Mr.Akash Desai Independent Director
Mr.Pranav Vijay Sampat Independent Director
Mr.Aswinkumar Bagdai Managing Director
Mr.K Shiraj Managing Director
Mr.Aswinkumar Bagdai Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Raj Baldevsingh Jhala Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Swain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Vasanti Nagda Non Executive Director
Mrs.Vasanti Nagda Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashwin Bagdai Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!