Home  »  Company  »  Atlanta Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Atlanta Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vipul Desai Additional Director
Ms.Pooja Rikiin Bbarot Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Jaya Balachandran Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.G Viswanathan Chairman
Mr.Rajhoo Bbarot Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajhoo Bbarot Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.G Viswanathan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Arpan Brahmbhatt Director
Dr.Samir Degan Director
Mr.Rikiin Bbarot Executive Director
Mr.Rikiin Bbarot Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajhoo Bbarot Managing Director
Mr.Rikiin Bbarot Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay N Manudhane Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Krishnan Ramanathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bakul Desai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Verma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narayan Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narayan R Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narayan R Joshi Company Secretary
Mr.Narayan Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Riddhima Doshi Deputy General Manager - Accounts
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!