Home  »  Company  »  Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hira Lal Bhatia Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Kartik Roop Rai Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Kavaljit Singh Independent Director
Mr.I D Chugh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C M Dhall CEO & CFO
Mr.Ganesh Iyer CEO & CFO
Mr.Mange Ram Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M R Aggarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Narendra Pal Singh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ganesh Iyer Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kapoor Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N P Singh Rana Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chander Mohan Dhall Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil Khanna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C M Dhall Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ganesh Iyer Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Khanna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gagan Singhal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jaspreet Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Gagan Singhal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.I D Chugh Compliance Officer
Mr.Gautam Kapur Joint President
Mr.Rajiv Kapur Joint President
Mr.Sanjay Kapur Joint President
Mr.Girish Kapur Joint President
Mr.C M Dhall Manager
Mr.Vikram Kapur President
Mr.Salil Kapur President
Mr.Jai Dev Kapur President
Mr.Rishav Kapur Senior Vice President
Mr.Rahul Kapur Senior Vice President
Mr.Abhinav Kapur Senior Vice President
Mr.Angad Kapur Senior Vice President