Home  »  Company  »  ATN International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ATN International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Krishna Banerjee Additional Director
Mr.Niladri Bihari Barik Additional Director
Mrs.Madhu Barnwal Additional Director
Mr.Pranab Chakraborty Additional Director
Mr.Pranab Chakraborty Director
Mr.Tarak Nath Dutta Director
Mr.Tarak Nath Datta Director
Mr.Hari Ram Agarwal Director
Mrs.Krishna Banerjee Director & Company Secretary
Mr.Santosh Kumar Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Dey Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Manisha Lath Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Manisha Lath Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!