Home  »  Company  »  Atul Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Atul Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R A Shah Additional Director
Mr.Sadagoparamanujan Nammalvar Alternate Director
Mr.R A Shah Alternate Director
Mr.T R Gopi Kannan CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Sunil Lalbhai Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S S Lalbhai Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S S Lalbhai Chairman and Managing director
Dr.Satguru Baijal Director
Mr.Hasmukh Shah Director
Mr.Susim Datta Director
Mr.Srinivasa Rangan Director
Mr.Rajendra Shah Director
Mr.Bansi Mehta Director
Mr.Mukund Chitale Director
Ms.Shubhalakshmi Panse Director
Mr.Gopal Patel Director
Mr.Baldev Arora Director
Mr.G S patel Director
Mr.V S Rangan Director
Dr.K Aparajithan Director
Mr.S M Datta Director
Mr.H S Shah Director
Mr.B S Mehta Director
Dr.S S Baijal Director
Mr.B R Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Shubhalakshmi Panse Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M M Chitale Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Samveg Lalbhai Managing Director
Mr.S A Lalbhai Managing Director
Mr.B N Mohanan Whole Time Director
Mr.Bharathy Mohanan Whole Time Director
Mr.Gopi Kannan Thirukonda WholeTime Director & CFO
Mr.Bharathy Mohanan WholeTime Director & President
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T R Gopi Kannan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Lalit Patni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T R Gopi Kannan Company Secretary & President - Finance
Mr.Gopi Kannan Thirukonda Company Secretary & President - Finance
Mr.T R Gopi Kannan President - Finance & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!