Home  »  Company  »  Aurionpro Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aurionpro Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Samir Shah Additional Director
Mr.Paresh Zaveri Chairman
Mr.Vishwanath Prabhu Chairman & CEO
Mr.Amit Sheth Co-Chairman & Manag. Director
Mr.Samir Shah Director & CEO
Mr.Sanjay Desai Executive Director
Dr.Mahendra Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Daga Independent Director
Dr.Nikunj Kapadia Independent Director
Mr.Prem Rajani Independent Director
Mr.Hari Murthy Independent Director
Mr.Frank Osusky Independent Director
Ms.Carol Realini Independent Director
Mr.Amit Sheth Managing Director
Mr.Vishwanath Prabhu Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Desai Non Executive Director
Mr.Samir Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Zaveri Non Executive Director
Mr.Hariharan Sambhashiva Vice Chairman
Mr.Sambhashiva Hariharan Vice Chairman
Mr.Amit Sheth Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deependra Chumble Chief People Officer
Mr.Mehul Raval Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ninad Kelkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mehul Raval Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!