Home  »  Company  »  Automotive Stampings and Assemblies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Automotive Stampings and Assemblies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Goel Additional Director
Mr.Ajay Tandon Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Chairman
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Amitabha Mukhopadhyay Director
Mr.Arvind Goel Director
Mr.Rati Forbes Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhargava Director
Mr.Deepak Rastogi Director
Mr.R A Savoor Director
Mr.L Lakshman Director
Mr.Ajay Tandon Director
Mr.R S Thakur Director
Ms.Rati Forbes Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Joshi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijay Bijlani Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anil Khandekar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prashant Mahindrakar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shridhar Gogte Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nitin Kulkarni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajendra Singhvi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashutosh Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shailendra Dindore Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shailendra Dindore Company Secretary & Compliance Officer