Home  »  Company  »  Autumn Builders Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Autumn Builders Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sant Lal Goel Director
Mr.Punit Parasramka Director
Mr.Vikash Agarwal Director
Mr.Rani Mishra Director
Mr.Vikash Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Sant Lal Goel Independent Director
Mr.Punit Parasramka Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Singh Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kishor Kumar Roy CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Kishore Kumar Roy Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anisha Agarwal Company Secretary
Mrs.Priyanka Mohta Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!