Home  »  Company  »  Avance Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Avance Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R D Chedda Additional Director
Mr.Ronak Chedda Additional Director
Mr.Srikrishna Bhamidipati Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Srikrishna Bhamidipati Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deepak S Goyal Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Manki Executive Director
Mr.Deepak Goyal Executive Director
Mr.Shrikrishna Bhamidipati Executive Director
Mr.Srinivas Rachakonda Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Ronak Chheda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Pooja Srivastava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Randhir Marwa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anand Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bimal Kamdar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bimal Kamdar Independent Director
Mr.Anand Choudhary Independent Director
Ms.Pooja Srivastava Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Goyal Compliance Officer
Mr.Srikrishna Bhamidipati Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!