Home  »  Company  »  Aviva Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aviva Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Maheshbhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Maulik Shah Additional Director
Mr.Bharvinbhai S Patel Chairman
Mr.Bharvinbhai S Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jatin P Gupta Director
Mr.Bharvin Patel Director
Mr.Keyur Mehta Director
Mr.Sandeep Goyal Director
Mr.Anil S Singhal Director
Mr.Pawan B Gupta Director
Mr.Maulik A Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Keyur B Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Keyur B Mehta Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Maulik A Shah Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Saurin M Shah Independent Director
Mr.Keyur B Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Bharvinbhai S Patel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Maheshbhai M Patel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Shetna B Patel Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shetna B Patel Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jignesh Rathod Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hitesh Lachhwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jatin Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharvin Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharvin S Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharvinbhai S Patel Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!