Home  »  Company  »  Avon Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Avon Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Saraiya Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pankaj Saraiya Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Gopal Krishnan Sharma Director
Mr.Anmol Sekhri Director
Mr.Ramesh Joshi Director
Mrs.Shantaben Saraiya Director
Mr.Ramesh Joshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Satish Mehta Independent Director
Mrs.Rupal Saraiya Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Saraiya Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bhupendra L Doshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kamlesh R Vyas Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!