Home  »  Company  »  Avon Lifesciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Avon Lifesciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Zeenat Sayeed Pathan Additional Director
Ms.Komal Tibrewal Additional Director
Mr.Upkar Singh Kohli Additional Director
Mr.Ajit Kamath Chairman
Mr.Rajendra Kaimal Director
Mr.Manoj Jain Director
Mr.V S Soma Exec. Director & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sudhir Ghate Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Upkar Singh Kohli Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashit Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Sunil Pitroda Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Kamath Non Exe.Chairman & M.D
Mr.Rajendra Kaimal Non Executive Director
Dr.Sunil Pitroda Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Dr.Sunil Pitroda Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Dr.Sunil Pitroda Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Dr.Sunil Pitroda Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Manoj Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sunipa Ghosh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jignesh Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sunipa Ghosh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kaimal Compliance Officer
Mr.V S Soma Exe Director,Co.Secretary&Compl.Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.