Home  »  Company  »  AVT Natural Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AVT Natural Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shanthi Thomas Additional Director
Mr.Ajit Thomas Chairman
Mr.Ajit Thomas Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Shanthi Thomas Director
Mr.Habib Hussain Director
Mr.P Shankar Director
Mr.Shyam B Ghia Director
Mr.M A Alagappan Director
Mr.A D Bopana Independent Director
Mr.M S A Kumar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Ramadas CFO & Senior Vice President
Mr.Dileepraj P Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Dileepraj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Dileepraj Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.M N Satheesh President & COO