Home  »  Company  »  Axel Polymers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Axel Polymers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B K Bodhanwala Chairman
Mr.B K Bodhanwala Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.B K Bodhanwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.B K Bodhanwala Chairman Emeritus
Mr.G M Patel Director
Mr.A G Thakore Director
Dr.M A Bodhanwala Director
Mr.B B Patel Director
Mr.G S Thanky Executive Director
Mr.Soham Mehta Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav Thanky Executive Director & CFO
Mr.A G Thakore Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G M Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P G Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B B Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P M Walvekar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amitabh Thakore Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Walvekar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A B Bodhanwala Managing Director
Dr.M A Bodhanwala Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G SThanky Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shailesh K Bharvad Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Devesh A Pathak Company Secretary
Mr.Murli Nair Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!