Home  »  Company  »  AYM Syntex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AYM Syntex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R R Mandawewala Chairman
Mr.B K Goenka Chairman
Mr.B K Goenka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K H Viswanathan Director
Ms.Mala Todarwa Director
Mr.B K Goenka Director
Ms.Mala Todarwal Director
Mr.M K Tandon Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Atul Desai Director
Mr.R R Mandawewala Director
Mr.B A Kale Executive Director
Mr.B A Kale Executive Director & CEO
Mr.K H Viswanathan Independent Director
Ms.Mala Todarwa Independent Director
Mr.Abhishek Mandawewala Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh Javker Asst. C S & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhaskar Sen Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Himanshu Dhaddha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K N Kapasi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kaushik Kapasi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K N Kapasi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.