Home  »  Company  »  B P Capital Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

B P Capital Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brahm Dutt Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Peeyush Kumar Aggarwal Chairman
Mr.Sachin Garg Director
Mr.Peeyush Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Karan Bhatia Director
Mr.Adesh Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Karan Bhatia Independent Director
Mr.Braham Dutt Sharma Independent Director
Mrs.Madhu Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Garg Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shatrughan Sahu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sakshi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!