Home  »  Company  »  Bacil Pharma Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bacil Pharma Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Jain Additional Director
Dr.L L Hingorani Director
Mr.Prakash Shah Director
Mr.Shirish Shetye Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Nittin Kochar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lalit Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shirish Suryakant Shetye Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Sneha Shah Non Executive Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jayesh Ramchandra Patil Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prakash Shah Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!