Home  »  Company  »  Bafna Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bafna Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bafna Mahaveer Chand Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bafna Mahaveer Chand Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sunil Bafna Director
Mr.R Dwarakanathan Director
Mr.V Rajamani Director
Mr.A Sahasranaman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamlesh Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R Dwarakanathan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V Rajamani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Bafna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B Kamlesh Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Bafna Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.B Kamlesh Kumar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.R Dwarakanathan Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.V Rajamani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.A Sahasranaman Independent Director
Mrs.K Sabitha Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Sunil Bafna Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.R Dwarakanathan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.A Sahasranaman Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.V Rajamani Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Paras Bafna Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S S Bharti Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shyam Sundar Bharti Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sapna Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R S Gowdhaman Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Premnatha Company Secretary
Mr.K Premnatha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Premnatha Compl offi & Company Secretary
Mr.M Sridhar Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.M Sridhar Manager Account & Finance
Mr.M Sridhar Manager Accounts & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!