Home  »  Company  »  Bala Techno Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bala Techno Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dulichand Karel Director
Mrs.Mina Roy Director
Mr.Narayan Chandra Biswas Director
Mr.Gautam Mehra Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Saha Director
Mr.Amitabha Mukherjee Director
Mr.Siddharth Mehra Director
Mr.Shyamal Saha Director
Mr.Kapil Ashok Mehra Director
Mr.Phulchand Tiwari Director
Mr.Narayan Chandra Biswas Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Saha Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Dulichand Karel Non Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Mehra Promoter and Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tapas Kar Compliance Officer
Mr.Tapan Paul Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!