Home  »  Company  »  Bala Techno Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bala Techno Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C P Mehra Chairman
Mr.C P Mehra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anil Kumar Saha Director
Mr.Amitabha Mukherjee Director
Mr.Sanjay Khanna Director
Mr.Syama Priya Sinha Director
Mr.B B Bhattacharya Director
Mr.S A Hussain Director
Mrs.Mina Roy Director
Mr.Ashok Mehra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tapan Paul Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!