Home  »  Company  »  Balaji Amines Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Balaji Amines Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chavali Satyanaraynna Murthy Additional Director
Mrs.Vimala B Madon Additional Director
Mr.A Srinivas Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Dhole Kashinath Revappa Additional Director
Mr.M Amarender Reddy Additional Director
Mr.Aprathap Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A Prathap Reddy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M R Krishnaiah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C S N Murthy Independent Director
Mr.Kashinath R Dhole Independent Director
Mrs.Vimala B Madon Independent Director
Mr.M Amarender Reddy Independent Director
Mr.S V Pattabhiraman Independent Director
Mr.S Vishnu Rao Independent Director
Mr.T Naveena Chandra Independent Director
Mr.D Ram Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mr.N Rajeshwar Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mr.A Prathap Reddy Managing Director
Mr.G Hemanth Reddy Whole Time Director
Mr.A Srinivas Reddy Whole Time Director
Mr.N Rajeshwar Reddy Whole Time Director
Mr.D Ram Reddy Whole Time Director
Mr.G Hemanth Reddy WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Arati S Dudhawale Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Arati V Bandi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Arati S Dudhawale Company Secretary
Mr.Hemanth Reddy Compliance Officer