Home  »  Company  »  Balkrishna Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Balkrishna Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anurag Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anurag P Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ankit Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Ankit P Poddar Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh N Garodia Independent Director
Mr.Harish N Motiwalla Independent Director
Mrs.Meghna Shah Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Nath Chaturvedi Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Garodia Independent Director
Mr.Harish Narendra Motiwalla Independent Director
Mr.Sachindra Nath Chaturvedi Independent Director
Mr.Shrutisheel Jhanwar WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh A Solanki Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Omprakash Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shrutisheel Jhanwar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!