Home  »  Company  »  Balmer Lawrie Investments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Balmer Lawrie Investments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prabal Basu Additional Director
Mr.P Kalyanasundaram Chairman
Mr.Prabal Basu Chairman
Mr.P Kalyanasundaram Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sukhvir Singh Director
Mr.K Subramanyan Director
Mr.Prabal Basu Director
Mr.Alok Chandra Director
Ms.Perin Devi Government Nominee Director
Mr.Alok Chandra Nominee Director
Ms.Mary Jacob Nominee Director
Mr.Shyam Sundar Khuntia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P K Ghosh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhishek Lahoti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P K Ghosh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!