Home  »  Company  »  Balurghat Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Balurghat Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Gita Sharma Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Sancheti Chairman
Mr.Hansraj Sethia Chairman
Mr.Hansraj Sethia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sushil Kumar Sancheti Director
Mr.Madanlal Agarwal Director
Mr.Mahavir Prasad Goenka Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sethia Executive Director
Mr.Madan Lal Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Sancheti Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Gita Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Sethia Managing Director
Mr.Hansraj Sethia Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Gita Sharma Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Sethia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Apurv Sethia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shikha Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Pandey Company Secretary
Mrs.Shikha Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Saibal Chowdhury Company Secretary
Mr.Arun Kumar Sethia Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 2:45 pm
Oct 26, 2:39 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!