Home  »  Company  »  Banco Products (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Banco Products (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Udayan P Patel Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Devesh A Pathak Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Subhasis Dey Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Mehul K Patel Chairman
Mr.Vimal K Patel Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Vimal K Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mukesh D Patel Director
Mr.Udayan P Patel Director
Mr.Devesh A Pathak Director
Mr.Atul G Shroff Director
Mr.Samir K Patel Director
Mr.Ramkisan Devidayal Director
Mr.Mehul K Patel Director
Mr.S K Duggal Director
Mr.Ram Devidayal Director
Mr.Kiran Shetty Director
Mr.M G Patel Director
Mr.Mehul K Patel Executive Chairman
Mr.Kiran Shetty Executive Director
Mr.Shailesh A Thakker Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Ramkisan Devidayal Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh D Patel Independent Director
Mr.Devesh A Pathak Independent Director
Mr.Udayan P Patel Independent Director
Mr.Mehul K Patel Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Ms.Himali H Patel WholeTime Director & CFO
Ms.Himali Patel WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Rao Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shailesh A Thakker Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Shailesh A Thakker Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kavthekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepkumar Vaghela Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deep Vaghela Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sagar Pandya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kavthekar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Upendra Joshi Compliance Officer