Home  »  Company  »  Bank of Maharashtra  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bank of Maharashtra Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Narendra Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Muhnot Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Narendra Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.A S Bhattacharya Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Premchandra Amolakchand Sethi Director
Dr.D S Patel Director
Mr.S D Dhanak Director
Dr.S U Deshpande Director
Mr.R Thamodharan Director
Dr.Rajkumar Agrawal Director
Dr.Archana R Dholakia Director
Dr.S Rajagopal Director
Mr.Premchandra A Sethi Director
Mr.G Sreekumar Director
Mr.Ramadev L Sayadiwal Director
Mr.Sanjeev Jain Director
Mr.G Sreekumar Director
Mr.Ateesh Singh Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Agrawal Director
Mr.V P Bhardwaj Director
Ms.Kamala Rajan Director
Mr.Anand K Pandit Director
Dr.Dinesh S Patel Director
Dr.Sunil U Deshpande Director
Mr.Sunil H Kocheta Director
Mr.Shirish D Dhanak Director
Dr.Naresh Kumar Drall Director
Mr.Ramadev Laxmichand Saydiwal Employee Director
Mr.R K Gupta Executive Director
Mr.M G Sanghvi Executive Director
Mr.C V R Rajendran Executive Director
Mr.Narendra Singh Executive Director
Mr.R Athmaram Executive Director
Mr.Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Agrawal Non Official PartTime Director
Dr.Naresh Kumar Drall Non Official PartTime Director
Dr.Archana Ravindrarai Dholakia Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Sanjeev Jain Part Time Non Official Director
Mr.Deendayal Agrawal Part Time Non Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Ramesh Prabhu Asst. General Manager
Mr.V P Srivastava Asst. General Manager
Mr.V Subramanian Asst. General Manager
Mr.V Subramanian Asst. General Manager, FM&A
Mr.A Y Shedshale CFO & General Manager
Mr.Atul Bhatia CFO & General Manager
Mr.B K Piparaiya Chief General Manager
Mr.A S Banerjee Chief General Manager
Mr.R K Pandey Chief Vigilance Officer & General Manager
Mrs.M P Devadhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chandrakant Bhagwat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.M P Devadhar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Subramanian Deputy General Manager
Mr.S M Methe Deputy General Manager
Mr.R Muralidharan Dy. General Manager, FM&A
Mr.A Y Shedshale General Manager
Mr.Philip D’Silva General Manager
Mr.Arun K Mishra General Manager
Mr.M C Goyal General Manager
Mr.M C Kulkarni General Manager
Mr.R K Bhoir General Manager
Mr.L M Deshmukh General Manager
Mr.Manoj Biswal General Manager
Mr.Ranjeet Singh General Manager
Mr.Narender T Kabra General Manager
Mr.Nandkumar V Pujari General Manager
Mr.S Bharat Kumar General Manager
Mr.R Parthasarathy General Manager
Mr.Gautam Banerjee General Manager
Mr.P S Vengurlekar General Manager
Mr.S Bharatkumar General Manager
Mr.Atul Bhatia General Manager
Mr.P M Khan General Manager
Mr.Ashok A Magdum General Manager
Mr.P B Ambhore General Manager
Mr.G Ramachandran General Manager
Mr.Vijay Naik General Manager
Mr.P N Deshpande General Manager
Mr.R Parthasarathy General Manager - FM&A
Mr.K H Waze General Manager FM&A-I & Investors services
Mr.M C Kulkarni President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!