Home  »  Company  »  Bannari Amman Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bannari Amman Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Radha Ramani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.S V Arumugam Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.S V Balasubramaniam Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C S K Prabhu Director
Mrs.S Sihamani Director
Mr.K Sadhasivam Director
Mr.S Palaniswami Director
Dr.K R Thillainathan Director
Mr.K N V Ramani Director
Mr.V Venkata Reddy Director
Mr.S K Sundaraman Executive Director
Mr.S V Arumugam Managing Director
Mr.S V Alagappan Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Senthil Chief Executive Officer
Mr.A Senthil Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C S Balakumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Krishnaraj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Krishnaraj Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!