Home  »  Company  »  Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Radha Ramani Additional Director
Mr.S V Balasubramaniam Chairman
Mr.S V Balasubramaniam Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A K Perumalsamy Director
Mr.E P Muthukumar Director
Mr.S V Alagappan Director
Mr.T Gundan Director
Mr.M P Vijayakumar Director
Mr.S V Arumugam Director
Mr.T Gundan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.E P Muthukumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.M P Vijayakumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A K Perumalsamy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Radha Ramani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M P Vijayakumar Independent Director
Mr.B Saravanan Managing Director
Mr.V Venkata Reddy Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M Ramprabhu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Palaniswamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C Palaniswamy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer