Home  »  Company  »  Bartronics India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bartronics India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Udai Sagar Kanukolanu Additional Director
Mrs.A Syamala Reddy Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.S Tirumala Prasad Director
Mr.A B Satyavas Reddy Director
Mr.K Udai Sagar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.C Prakash Ramaiah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.A Syamala Reddy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Geetha Vavelakolanu Independent Director
Mrs.V Geetha Independent Director
Mr.C Prakash Ramaiah Independent Director
Mrs.A Syamala Reddy Independent Director
Mr.C. Prakash Ramaiah Independent Director
Mr.K Udai Sagar Independent Director
Mr.Jimmy R Anklesaria Independent Director
Mr.Y Raghavendra Rao Independent Director
Mr.R V Panchapakesan Independent Director
Mr.M M Yesaw Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Sundar Rao Managing Director
Mr.S Sudhir Rao Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir Rao Managing Director
Mr.K Udai Sagar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.A Subrahmanyam Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pundarika Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pundarika Bibireddy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N Sivalai Senthilnathan Company Secretary
Mr.A Chand Basha Company Secretary
Ms.Isharath Unnisa Begum Company Secretary
Mr.S Sudhir Rao Compliance Officer
Mr.Sudhir Sundar Rao Compliance Officer
Mr.K Udai Sagar Compliance Officer
Mr.A Chand Basha Vice President (F & A) & Co. Secretary