Home  »  Company  »  BCB Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BCB Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shailendra Apte Additional Director
Mr.Narayan Krishnan Additional Director
Mr.Bharat C Bagri Chairman
Mr.Bharat Bagri Chairman
Mr.Bharat Bagri Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Bharat Bagri Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V D Ajgaonkar Director
Mr.Suresh M Ahiya Director
Mr.Haresh P Sanghvi Director
Mr.Kalpesh V Ranka Director
Mrs.Sarla Bagri Director
Mr.Kamal Dujodhwala Independent Director
Mr.Parag Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Bhandawat Independent Director
Mr.Kalpesh Ranka Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Ahiya Independent Director
Mrs.Swati Sahukara Independent Director
Mr.Uttam Bagri Managing Director
Mr.Uttam B Bagri Managing Director
Mr.Kumud Ranjan Mohanty Managing Director
Mr.Bharat Bagri Non Executive Director
Mr.Narayan Krishnan Non Executive Director
Mr.Shailendra Apte Non Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Haresh Sanghvi Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Ahiya Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kalpesh Ranka Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Uttam Bagri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shailendra Apte Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Kumar Mourya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manish Mourya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Yojana R Pednekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Varadvinayak V Khambete Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Yojana R Pednekar Company Secretary
Mr.Manish Kumar Mourya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!