Home  »  Company  »  BCC Fuba India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BCC Fuba India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C S Kahlon Additional Director
Mr.V S Bhagat Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Renu Bhagat Chairperson
Mrs.Renu Bhagat Chairperson & Managing Director
Mrs.Renu Bhagat Director
Mr.A P Mathur Director
Mr.Veenu Pasricha Director
Mr.H R Ansari Director
Mr.R M Mehta Director
Mr.Arul Harris Independent Director
Mr.H R Ansari Independent Director
Mr.R M Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Arindam Mookherjee Managing Director
Mr.Veenu Pasricha Non Executive Director
Mr.Sukhminder Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.S S Baidwan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R S Tiwari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arindam Mookherjee Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!