Home  »  Company  »  BDR Buildcon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BDR Buildcon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Udit Barathi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ishwar Anand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Gupta Managing Director
Mrs.Renu Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Nidhi Adhikari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!