Home  »  Company  »  Beardsell Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Beardsell Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M Uttam Reddi Director
Mrs.A Jayasree Director
Mr.V J Singh Director
Mr.P C D Nambiar Director
Mrs.Jayasree Anumolu Director
Mr.Amrith Anumolu Director
Mr.R Gowri Shanker Director
Mr.V Thirumal Rao Director
Mr.Amrith Anumolu Executive Director
Mr.S V Narasimha Rao Executive Director
Mr.Bharat Anumolu Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Y Mukthar Basha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Murali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Murali Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Murali Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Y Mukthar Basha General Manager - Finance
Mr.Abhaya Shankar President - Business Acceleration & Strategy
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!