Home  »  Company  »  Bedmutha Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bedmutha Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Vinita Vedmutha Additional Director
Mr.Pradeep Ghare Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Vasant B Joshi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Kachardas Ratanchand Bedmutha Chairman
Mr.Kachardas Ratanchand Bedmutha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Balasubramanian Achutharaman Independent Director
Mrs.Vandana P Sonwaney Independent Director
Mr.Shital Nahar Independent Director
Mrs.Vandana Sonwaney Independent Director
Mr.Narayan Kadu Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kachardas Vedmutha Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kachardas Vedmutha Managing Director
Mr.Vikramaditya Ugra Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Vinita A Vedmutha Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chandan N Kshirsagar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Aditi Gajanan Bhavsar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Alok Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Amrutkar Company Secretary
Mr.Chandan N Kshirsagar Company Secretary
Mr.Chandan Kshirsagar Company Secretary
Mrs.Vinita A Vedmutha Sr. Chief Executive Officer
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!