Home  »  Company  »  Beekay Niryat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Beekay Niryat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sashi Tibrewal Independent Director
Mr.Pratap Kumar Mondal Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Independent Director
Mrs.Shashi Tibrewal Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Choudhary Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Bajoria Managing Director
Mr.Sree Gopal Bajoria Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Damodar Prasad Sodhani Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Madhu Jaiswal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sangeeta Roy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jaishree Datwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.