Home  »  Company  »  Bell Agromachina Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bell Agromachina Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V G Hiremath Director
Mrs.Meena Umachagi Director
Mr.S G Bellad Executive Director
Mr.Yatin Mehta Executive Director
Mr.V G Hiremath Independent Director
Mrs.Meena Umachagi Independent Director
Mr.Ashvin Thumar Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh Rathod Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Meena Umachagi Compliance Officer
Mr.S G Bellad Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!