Home  »  Company  »  Benares Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Benares Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prabhat Verma Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Sarna Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Dr.Anant Narain Singh Chairman
Dr.Anant Narain Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.B L Passi Director
Mr.Rohit Khosla Director
Mr.Rakesh Sarna Director
Mr.Prabhat Verma Director
Mr.D R Kaarthikeyan Director
Mr.A R Gandhi Director
Mrs.Rukmani Devi Director
Mr.Shriraman Director
Mr.Raymond N Bickson Director
Mr.P K Mohankumar Director
Mr.Moiz Miyajiwala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ahmar Siddiqui Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ravi Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P K Bhatia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vanika Mahajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P K Bhatia Company Secretary
Mr.P K Bhatia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer