Home  »  Company  »  Beryl Drugs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Beryl Drugs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Madhu Thakur Additional Director
Mr.Yashesh Vashistha Additional Director
Mrs.Bharti Gurjar Additional Director
Mr.Bagachand Jain Additional Director
Mr.Sudhir Sethi Chairman & Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Yashesh Vashistha Director
Ms.Madhu Thakur Director
Mr.Avinash Sharma Director
Mr.Bagachand Jain Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Director
Mr.Hemant Jain Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Independent Director
Mr.Bagachand Jain Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Managing Director
Mrs.Swarna Siyal Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Sethi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Baraskar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neha Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Karodia Company Secretary
Ms.Neha Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Devendra Sinha Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashish Baraskar Compliance Officer