Home  »  Company  »  Beryl Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Beryl Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Jaya Thakur Additional Director
Mr.Yashesh Vashistha Additional Director
Mrs.Neha Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Chairman & Director
Mr.Sudhir Sethi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir Sethi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sunil Jain Director
Mr.Hemant Jain Director
Mr.Avinash Sharma Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Independent Director
Mr.Hemant Jain Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Sethi Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Non Executive Director
Mrs.Bharti Gurjar Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Sehti Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Sethi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Neeraj Khanwilkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Devendra Sinha Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!