Home  »  Company  »  BF Investment Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BF Investment Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Aarti A Sathe Additional Director
Ms.Aarti A Sathe Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.B N Kalyani Chairman
Mr.A B Kalyani Chairman
Mr.B N Kalyani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.B B Hattarki Director
Mr.M U Takale Director
Mr.A B Kalyani Director
Mr.M U Takale Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B B Hattarki Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.A A Sathe Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M U Takale Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.B B Hattarki Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.A B Kalyani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J G Patwardhan CEO & CFO
Mr.S R Kshirsagar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S R Kshirsagar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!