Home  »  Company  »  BFL Developers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BFL Developers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Puneet Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Dugar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Surendra Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Baid Managing Director
Mrs.Sobhag Devi Baid Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Baid Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harshita Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neetu Jogani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!