Home  »  Company  »  BGR Energy Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BGR Energy Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sasikala Raghupathy Chairman
Mr.B G Raghupathy Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B G Raghupathy Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V R Mahadevan Director
Mr.M S Sundara Rajan Director
Mrs.Sasikala Raghupathy Director
Mr.Heinrich Bohmer Director
Mr.S R Tagat Director
Mr.M Gopalakrishna Director
Mr.S A Bohra Director
Mr.Gnana Rajasekaran Director
Mr.A Swaminathan Director
Mr.S Rathinam Director (Finance)
Mr.K Chandrasekhar Director (Projects)
Ms.Swarnamugi Karthik Director - Corporate
Mr.K Chandrasekhar Director - Projects
Mr.A Swaminathan Director - Sales & Marketing
Mr.M S Sundara Rajan Independent Director
Mr.V R Mahadevan Joint Managing Director
Mr.A Swaminathan Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.T Sankaralingam Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P R Easwar Kumar CFO & President
Mr.P R Easwar Kumar President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Ramesh Kumar President & Co. Secretary
Mr.R Ramesh Kumar President - Corporate & Co. Secretary
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!