Home  »  Company  »  Bhagawati Gas Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhagawati Gas Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Samrat Bhardwaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Samrat Bhardwaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Samrat Bhardwaj Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Shachi Bhardwaj Director
Mr.Ganga Charan Director
Mr.Kailash Chand Kedia Director
Dr.Gokulanand Mukherjee Director
Mr.Kailash Chand Kedia Director
Dr.Gokulanand Mukherjee Director
Mr.Ganga Charan Director
Mr.Vivek Sharma Director
Mr.Vivek Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Pradeep Puranik Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!