Home  »  Company  »  Bhagyodaya Infrastructure Development Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhagyodaya Infrastructure Development Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Bholan Yadav Additional Director
Mr.Arvind Kiran Director
Mr.Gaurav Mehra Director
Mr.Abdeali Mamaji Director
Mr.Arvind Kiran Singal Independent Director
Mr.Abeadali Mamaji Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Mehra Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sanjiv Bansal Whole Time Director
Mr.Naman Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Bansal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S R Soni CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Sanjiv Bansal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S R Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.S R Soni Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & CFO
Mr.Naman Shah Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!