Home  »  Company  »  Bhanderi Infracon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhanderi Infracon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhirubhai Mohanbhai Patel Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Rohit Amrutbhai Thumar Independent Director
Mr.Kanubhai Govindbhai Bhanderi Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Jayantilal Savaliya Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Dhirubhai Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Dhirubhai Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mustafa Shabbir Badami Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunil Bhanderi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!