Home  »  Company  »  Bharat Seats Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharat Seats Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sharda Relan Additional Director
Mr.Akio Sano Additional Director
Mr.Narinder Dev Relan Chairman
Mr.N D Relan Chairman
Mr.Rohit Relan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N D Relan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ajay Relan Director
Mr.Arvind Varma Director
Mrs.Shyamla Khera Director
Mr.Kishan Nagin Parikh Director
Mr.Girish Narain Mehra Director
Mr.Prateep Kumar Lahiri Director
Mr.P K Lahiri Director
Mr.Gautam Khaitan Director
Mr.G N Mehra Director
Mr.Ravindra Gupta Director
Mr.Kishan N Parikh Director
Mr.T J Chacko Director - Operations
Mr.Rohit Relan Managing Director
Mr.Yoichi Kojima Nominee Director
Mr.Venkat Raman Challa Nominee Director
Mr.I V Rao Nominee Director
Mr.Inala Veerabhadra Rao Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar CFO & CGM
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar CFO & Chief General Manager (Finance)
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar CFO & General Manager(Finance)
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ritu Bakshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritu Bakshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajat Bhandari Senior Vice President
Mr.Rajat Bhandari Vice President
Mr.Rajat Bhandari VP - (Strategic Planning)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!