Home  »  Company  »  Bharat Wire Ropes Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharat Wire Ropes Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Supratik Chatterjee Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Anthony Reginald D‘Souza Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Asit Pal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Murarilal Ramsukh Mittal Managing Director
Ms.Ruhi Mittal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sumit Kumar Modak Whole Time Director
Mr.Sushil Radheyshyam Sharda Whole Time Director
Mr.Venkateswararao Kandikuppa Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shailesh Rakhasiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!