Home  »  Company  »  Bharti Airtel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bharti Airtel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Bharti Mittal Chairman
Mr.D K Mittal Independent Director
Mr.V K Viswanathan Independent Director
Mr.Ben Verwaayen Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kejriwal Independent Director
Mr.Craig Ehrlich Independent Director
Mr.Shishir Priyadarshi Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Vittal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sheikh Faisal Thani Al-Thani Non Executive Director
Ms.Chua Sock Koong Non Executive Director
Ms.Tan Yong Choo Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Bharti Mittal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sriraman Jagannathan Businees Head
Mr.Sanjay Kapoor CEO (India & South Asia)
Mr.Sanjay Kapoor Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Srikanth Balachandran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Srikanth Balachander Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Girish Mehta Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Sameer Batra Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Shankar Halder Chief Technical Officer
Mr.Shankar Halder Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Rajendra Chopra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Bhavnani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mukesh Bhavnani Company Secretary
Mr.Rajendra Chopra Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rohit Krishan Puri Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Srikanth Balachandran Global Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nilanjan Roy Global Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Srikanth Balachandran Global Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr.Sarvjit Singh Dhillon Group CFO
Mr.Mukesh Bhavnani Group General Counsel & Co. Secretary
Mr.Mohan Shukla Head
Mr.Nikhil Gilani Head
Mr.Milan Rao Head - Global Voice
Mr.Ayan Sarkar Head - Marketing
Mr.Sharad Jaiswal Head - Operations
Mr.Alexander Andrew President
Mr.Alexander Andrew President - Enterprise Services
Mr.Asit Tandon Senior Vice President
Mr.Ravi Kaushal Senior Vice President
Mr.Abhay Savargaonkar Senior Vice President
Mr.Sudeep Banerjee Senior Vice President
Mr.Heera Lal Gupta Senior Vice President
Mr.Ashish Arora Senior Vice President
Mr.Kaushal Modi Senior Vice President
Mr.Milan Rao Senior Vice President
Mr.Heera Lal Gupta Sr. Vice President
Mr.Ashish Arora Sr. Vice President
Mr.Kaushal Modi Sr. Vice President
Mr.Abhay Savargaonkar Sr. Vice President
Mr.C Surendran Sr. Vice President
Mr.Umesh Gupta Sr. Vice President
Mr.Ravi Kaushal Sr. Vice President
Mr.Sukesh Jain Sr. Vice President
Mr.Sudeep Banerjee Sr. Vice President
Mr.Argha Basu Vice President
Mr.Suman Kargupta Vice President
Ms.Monika Gupta Vice President
Mr.Ashish Jain Vice President - Finance
Mr.Sayali Phatak Vice President - Legal
Mr.Rajnish Verma Vice President - Sales